Article 0
+ 41 (0) 32 511 64 93 info@mobsya.org

We use technologies, such as cookies, to personalize content and advertising, provide functionality to social media and analyze traffic on the site. When you browse our website, we receive some of your personal information (browser information, age, sex) through the Google Analytics service.

This information is used anonymously (your contact details, names and email address are not transmitted to us and your IP address is anonymized) to create statistics on which we base ourselves to improve your experience on our site Internet.

You have the option to refuse to give your information to the Google Analytics service. More information.

Learn more about Google's privacy policy

When you contact us using the email address or our contact forms, you choose to provide us with different personal information that we only use to answer you. You can claim access to this data and you can ask us to delete it.

We do not share the information collected.

For more information, or for a claim related to your data, do not hesitate to contact us at info@mobsya.org

Updated 30.04.2018

Address

Mobsya Association
Chemin du Closel 3
1020 Renens
Switzerland

Article 0
+41 (0)32 511 64 93 info@mobsya.org

Nous utilisons des technologies, telles que les cookies, pour personnaliser le contenu et la publicité, fournir des fonctionnalités aux médias sociaux et analyser le trafic sur le site. Lorsque vous naviguez sur notre site internet, nous recevons certaines de vos informations personnelles (informations sur le navigateur, âge, sexe) par le biais du service Google Analytics.

Ces informations sont utilisées de manière anonyme (Vos coordonnées, noms et adresse e-mail ne nous sont pas transmises et votre adresse IP est anonymisée) pour créer des statistiques sur lesquelles nous nous basons pour améliorer votre experience sur notre site internet.

Vous avez la possibilité de refuser de donner vos informations au service Google Analytics. Plus d’informations.

En savoir plus sur les règles de confidentialité de Google

Lorsque vous nous contactez en utilisant l’adresse e-mail ou nos formulaires de contact, vous choisissez de nous fournir différentes informations personnelles que nous utilisons uniquement pour vous répondre. Vous pouvez réclamer un accès à ces données et vous pouvez nous demander de les supprimer.

Nous ne partageons pas les informations récoltées.

Pour plus d’informations, ou pour une réclamation relative à vos données, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter à info@mobsya.org

Mis à jour le 30.04.2018

Adresse

Association Mobsya
Chemin du Closel 3
1020 Renens
Suisse